Category Time Event Location
Mar 1, 2017 - Wed
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS GBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM HS BBB Practice  
Mar 2, 2017 - Thu
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS BBB Practice  
District Athletics 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM HS GBB Sectionals at Rice Lake  
Mar 3, 2017 - Fri
District Athletics 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM HS Wr Team State TBA  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS GBB Practice  
District Athletics 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM HS BBB Regional at Grantsburg  
Mar 4, 2017 - Sat
District Athletics 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM HS GBB  
District Athletics 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM HS GBB Sectionals at Chippewa Falls High School  
District Athletics 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM HS BBB Regional TBA  
Mar 6, 2017 - Mon
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Track Practice  
Mar 7, 2017 - Tue
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Track Practice  
Mar 8, 2017 - Wed
District Athletics 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM HS GBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS BBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Track Practice  
Mar 9, 2017 - Thu
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Track Practice  
District Athletics 6:35 PM - 10:00 PM HS GBB State Tournament  
Mar 10, 2017 - Fri
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Track Practice  
District Athletics 6:35 PM - 10:00 PM HS GBB State Tournament  
Mar 11, 2017 - Sat
District Athletics 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM Youth Wrestling Tournament  
District Athletics 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM HS GBB State Tournament  
Mar 13, 2017 - Mon
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Softball Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Track Practice  
Mar 14, 2017 - Tue
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Softball  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Track Practice  
Mar 15, 2017 - Wed
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Softball  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Track Practice  
Mar 16, 2017 - Thu
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Softball  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Track Practice  
Mar 17, 2017 - Fri
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM HS Softball  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Track Practice  
Mar 20, 2017 - Mon
District Athletics 5:30 AM - 7:30 AM HS SB - Bad Weather  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Baseball  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS SB Good Weather  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Track Practice  
Mar 21, 2017 - Tue
District Athletics 5:30 AM - 7:30 AM HS SB - Bad Weather  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Baseball  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS SB Good Weather  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Track Practice  
Mar 22, 2017 - Wed
District Athletics 5:30 AM - 7:30 AM HS SB - Bad Weather  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Baseball  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS SB Good Weather  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Track Practice  
Mar 23, 2017 - Thu
District Athletics 5:30 AM - 7:30 AM HS SB - Bad Weather  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Baseball  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Track Practice  
Mar 24, 2017 - Fri
District Athletics 5:30 AM - 7:30 AM HS SB - Bad Weather  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Baseball  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS SB Good Weather  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Track Practice  
Mar 25, 2017 - Sat
District Athletics 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM HS Track at UW Stout  
Mar 27, 2017 - Mon
District Athletics 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM HS Track Practice  
District Athletics 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM HS SB Practice  
Mar 28, 2017 - Tue
District Athletics 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM HS SB Practice  
District Athletics 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM HS Track Practice  
Mar 29, 2017 - Wed
District Athletics 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM HS Track Practice  
District Athletics 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM HS SB Practice  
Mar 31, 2017 - Fri
District Athletics 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM HS Track Practice