Category Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2017 - Wed
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM MS BB Practice  
Nov 2, 2017 - Thu
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM MS BB Practice  
District Athletics 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM HS Soccer State TBA  
Nov 3, 2017 - Fri
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM MS BB Practice  
District Athletics 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM HS State FB Playoffs TBA  
District Athletics 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM HS Soccer State TBA  
Nov 4, 2017 - Sat
District Athletics 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM HS Soccer State TBA  
Nov 6, 2017 - Mon
District Athletics 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM HS B/G Hockey Begins Time TBA  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HSGBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM MS BB Practice  
Nov 7, 2017 - Tue
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HSGBB Practice  
District Athletics 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM MS BB Webster Here  
District Athletics 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Wrestling Parent's Night  
Nov 8, 2017 - Wed
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM MS BB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HSGBB Practice  
Nov 9, 2017 - Thu
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HSGBB Practice  
District Athletics 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM MS BB at Grantsburg  
Nov 10, 2017 - Fri
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM MS BB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HSGBB Practice  
District Athletics 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM HS State FB Playoffs TBA  
Nov 13, 2017 - Mon
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HSBBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM HS Wrestling Practice  
District Athletics 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM HSGBB Scrimmage at Amery  
District Athletics 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM MS BB at Osceola  
Nov 14, 2017 - Tue
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HSGBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM HSBBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM HS Wrestling Practice  
District Athletics 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM MS BB Frederic Here  
Nov 15, 2017 - Wed
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM MS BB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HSGBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS BBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM HS Wrestling Practice  
Nov 16, 2017 - Thu
District Athletics 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM HS State FB Games TBA  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HSGBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM HS Wrestling Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HSBBB Practice  
District Athletics 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM MS BB Luck Here  
Nov 17, 2017 - Fri
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HSGBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HSBBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM HS Wrestling Practice  
Nov 20, 2017 - Mon
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM MS BB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS GBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM HS Wrestling Practice  
District Athletics 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM HS BBB at Amery Scrimmage  
Nov 21, 2017 - Tue
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM MS BB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS BBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM HS Wrestling Practice  
District Athletics 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM HS GBB at Prescott  
Nov 22, 2017 - Wed
District Athletics 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM HS GBB Practice  
District Athletics 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM HSBBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM HS Wrestling Practice  
Nov 23, 2017 - Thu
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM HS Wrestling Practice  
Nov 24, 2017 - Fri
District Athletics 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM HSBBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM HS Wrestling Practice  
Nov 25, 2017 - Sat
District Athletics 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM HS GBB Practice  
Nov 27, 2017 - Mon
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM MS BB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS GBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS BBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM HS Wrestling Practice  
Nov 28, 2017 - Tue
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM HS Wrestling Practice  
District Athletics 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM HS BBB Somerset Here  
District Athletics 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM MS BB Siren Here  
District Athletics 5:45 PM - 9:00 PM HS GBB @ Barron  
District Athletics 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Tiger Scouts - Binversie  
Nov 29, 2017 - Wed
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM MS BB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS GBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS BBB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM HS Wrestling Practice  
Nov 30, 2017 - Thu
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM MS BB Practice  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM HS Wrestling Practice  
District Athletics 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM HS BBB vs Chetek/Weyerhauser  
District Athletics 5:45 PM - 9:00 PM HS GBB at St. Croix Central