Category Time Event Location
Jun 1, 2017 - Thu
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM HS SB Sectionals Location and Time TBA  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM HS Track Practice  
Jun 2, 2017 - Fri
District Athletics 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM HS Track State TBA  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM HS SB Practice  
Jun 5, 2017 - Mon
District Athletics 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM HS Golf State Meet TBA  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM HS SB Practice  
Jun 6, 2017 - Tue
District Athletics 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM HS BB Sectional - Time TBA  
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM HS SB Practice  
Jun 7, 2017 - Wed
District Athletics 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM HS SB Practice  
Jun 8, 2017 - Thu
District Athletics 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM HS SB State Tournament Time TBA  
Jun 9, 2017 - Fri
District Athletics 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM HS SB State Tournament Time TBA  
Jun 10, 2017 - Sat
District Athletics 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM HS SB State Tournament Time TBA  
Jun 13, 2017 - Tue
District Athletics 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM HS BB State Tournament TBA  
Jun 14, 2017 - Wed
District Athletics 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM HS BB State Tournament TBA  
Jun 15, 2017 - Thu
District Athletics 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM HS BB State Tournament TBA