District Calendar

A printable copy of the district calendar can be found under resources to the right.

Date Filters
RSS: RSS Feed iCal: iCalendar Format PDF / Print
  << previous February 2017 next >>  
Category Time Event Location
Feb 1, 2017 - Wed
High School 2:26 PM - 2:56 PM FFA Meeting  
High School 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Softball  
High School 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Jr Prom meeting  
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics  
Feb 2, 2017 - Thu
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics - No Meeting - Homework Help  
Feb 3, 2017 - Fri
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics  
Feb 6, 2017 - Mon
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics  
Feb 7, 2017 - Tue
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics  
Feb 8, 2017 - Wed
High School 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM clowns  
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics  
Feb 9, 2017 - Thu
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics  
Feb 10, 2017 - Fri
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics  
Feb 13, 2017 - Mon
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics  
Feb 14, 2017 - Tue
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics  
Feb 15, 2017 - Wed
High School 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM track & field meeting  
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics  
Feb 16, 2017 - Thu
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics  
Feb 17, 2017 - Fri
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics  
Feb 20, 2017 - Mon
District Calendar   Inservice - No School  
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics  
Feb 21, 2017 - Tue
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics  
Feb 22, 2017 - Wed
High School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Baseball meeting Mr. Gjovig's room  
High School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM golf in choir room  
High School 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Vans Shoe team  
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics  
Feb 23, 2017 - Thu
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics  
Feb 24, 2017 - Fri
High School 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM Julie Neuman for Kris Wallace PM  
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics  
  << previous February 2017 next >>  
Printable View
  • St. Croix Falls School District
  • P O Box 130, St. Croix Falls, WI 54024
  • Phone: 715.483.2507 | Fax: 715.483.3695
  • Email