Category Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
District Calendar   No School - Winter Break  
Jan 2, 2018 - Tue
District Calendar   School Resumes  
Jan 3, 2018 - Wed
High School 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM ice fishing meeting  
High School 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Jostens - soph and sr  
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics - Preseason Mtg  
Jan 9, 2018 - Tue
High School 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM Jostens  
Jan 10, 2018 - Wed
High School 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Ice Fishing  
High School 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM Forensics in Media Center  
Jan 12, 2018 - Fri
District Calendar   End of 1st Semester - MS/HS  
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
District Calendar   Inservice - No School  
Jan 17, 2018 - Wed
High School 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM FCCLA  
Jan 24, 2018 - Wed
High School 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Culture club  
High School 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM kinship  
High School 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM Prom  
Jan 31, 2018 - Wed
High School 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Art club