Category Time Event Location
Oct 11, 2017 - Wed
High School 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Ice fishing meeting  
High School 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM DECA  
Oct 12, 2017 - Thu
Elementary School 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM 2nd Grade to Interstate Park and Recycling Center PM  
Oct 13, 2017 - Fri
Elementary School 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM 4th Grade to Interstate Park  
Oct 16, 2017 - Mon
District Calendar   ES Parent Teacher Conferences  
Elementary School 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Elementary Scholastic Book Fair  
Oct 17, 2017 - Tue
Elementary School 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Elementary Scholastic Book Fair  
Oct 18, 2017 - Wed
Elementary School 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Elementary Scholastic Book Fair  
High School 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Culture Club  
High School 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM FCCLA  
Oct 19, 2017 - Thu
District Calendar   ES Parent Teacher Conferences  
Elementary School 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Elementary Scholastic Book Fair  
Oct 20, 2017 - Fri
Elementary School 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM Elementary Scholastic Book Fair  
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
District Calendar   Inservice - No School  
Oct 24, 2017 - Tue
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics - Preseason Meeting  
Oct 25, 2017 - Wed
High School 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Kinship  
High School 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM NHS  
Oct 31, 2017 - Tue
High School 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM Robotics - Preseason Meeting