St. Croix Falls School District - St. Croix Falls, WI - District Calendar http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=392245 St. Croix Falls School District - St. Croix Falls, WI - District Calendar Clowns - May 3, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151087&memberid=30 Wed, 03 May 2017 14:30:00 Joel Anderson for Mark Sirinek - May 8, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151083&memberid=30 Mon, 08 May 2017 Cross-Country - May 10, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151088&memberid=30 Wed, 10 May 2017 08:00:00 HS Graduation - May 26, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150974&memberid=30 Fri, 26 May 2017 Memorial Day - No School - May 29, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150975&memberid=30 Mon, 29 May 2017 Last school day for students - June 7, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150976&memberid=30 Wed, 07 Jun 2017 Inservice - No School - June 8, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150977&memberid=30 Thu, 08 Jun 2017 Summer School Starts - June 12, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150978&memberid=30 Mon, 12 Jun 2017 New Teacher Inservice - August 8, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150979&memberid=30 Tue, 08 Aug 2017 New Teacher Inservice - August 23, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150980&memberid=30 Wed, 23 Aug 2017 Inservice - August 28, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150981&memberid=30 Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Inservice - August 29, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150982&memberid=30 Tue, 29 Aug 2017 Inservice - August 30, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150983&memberid=30 Wed, 30 Aug 2017 Inservice - August 31, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150984&memberid=30 Thu, 31 Aug 2017 First Day of School - September 1, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150985&memberid=30 Fri, 01 Sep 2017 Homecoming - September 15, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150986&memberid=30 Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Inservice - No School - September 25, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150987&memberid=30 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 ES Parent Teacher Conferences - October 10, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151015&memberid=30 Tue, 10 Oct 2017 ES Parent Teacher Conferences - October 16, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151016&memberid=30 Mon, 16 Oct 2017 Inservice - No School - October 23, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150988&memberid=30 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 No School - Thanksgiving Break - November 22, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150990&memberid=30 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 No School - Thanksgiving Break - November 23, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150991&memberid=30 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 No School - Thanksgiving Break - November 24, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150992&memberid=30 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 Inservice - No School - November 27, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150989&memberid=30 Mon, 27 Nov 2017 No School - Winter Break - December 23, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150993&memberid=30 Sat, 23 Dec 2017 No School - Winter Break - December 24, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150994&memberid=30 Sun, 24 Dec 2017 No School - Winter Break - December 25, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150995&memberid=30 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 No School - Winter Break - December 26, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150996&memberid=30 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 No School - Winter Break - December 27, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150997&memberid=30 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 No School - Winter Break - December 28, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150998&memberid=30 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 No School - Winter Break - December 29, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1150999&memberid=30 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 No School - Winter Break - December 30, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151000&memberid=30 Sat, 30 Dec 2017 No School - Winter Break - December 31, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151001&memberid=30 Sun, 31 Dec 2017 No School - Winter Break - January 1, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151002&memberid=30 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 School Resumes - January 2, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151003&memberid=30 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 Inservice - No School - January 15, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151004&memberid=30 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 Inservice - No School - February 16, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151005&memberid=30 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 ES Parent Teacher Conferences - March 12, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151017&memberid=30 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 ES Parent Teacher Conferences - March 15, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151018&memberid=30 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 26, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151006&memberid=30 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 27, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151007&memberid=30 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 28, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151008&memberid=30 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 29, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151009&memberid=30 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 30, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151010&memberid=30 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Inservice - No School - April 30, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151011&memberid=30 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Graduation - May 25, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151012&memberid=30 Fri, 25 May 2018 Last Day of School - June 7, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151013&memberid=30 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 Inservice - No School (First Makeup Day) - June 8, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1151014&memberid=30 Fri, 08 Jun 2018