St. Croix Falls School District - St. Croix Falls, WI - District Calendar http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=392245 St. Croix Falls School District - St. Croix Falls, WI - District Calendar Spring Break - No School - March 27, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105430&memberid=30 Mon, 27 Mar 2017 Spring Break - No School - March 28, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105431&memberid=30 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Spring Break - No School - March 29, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105432&memberid=30 Wed, 29 Mar 2017 Spring Break - No School - March 30, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105433&memberid=30 Thu, 30 Mar 2017 Spring Break - No School - March 31, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105434&memberid=30 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 Spring Break - No School - April 1, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105435&memberid=30 Sat, 01 Apr 2017 Spring Break - No School - April 2, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105436&memberid=30 Sun, 02 Apr 2017 Robotics Regular Meeting - April 3, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105569&memberid=30 Mon, 03 Apr 2017 15:30:00 Robotics Regular Meeting - April 4, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105570&memberid=30 Tue, 04 Apr 2017 15:30:00 Clowns - April 5, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105582&memberid=30 Wed, 05 Apr 2017 08:00:00 Robotics Regular Meeting - April 5, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105571&memberid=30 Wed, 05 Apr 2017 15:30:00 Robotics Regular Meeting - April 6, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105572&memberid=30 Thu, 06 Apr 2017 15:30:00 Robotics Regular Meeting - April 10, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105573&memberid=30 Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:30:00 Robotics Regular Meeting - April 11, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105574&memberid=30 Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:30:00 7 Rivers FRC Roboitcs Regional - April 12, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105501&memberid=30 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 7 Rivers FRC Roboitcs Regional - April 13, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105502&memberid=30 Thu, 13 Apr 2017 Good Friday - No School - April 14, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105438&memberid=30 Fri, 14 Apr 2017 7 Rivers FRC Roboitcs Regional - April 14, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105503&memberid=30 Fri, 14 Apr 2017 7 Rivers FRC Roboitcs Regional - April 15, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105504&memberid=30 Sat, 15 Apr 2017 Inservice - No School - April 17, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105437&memberid=30 Mon, 17 Apr 2017 HS Graduation - May 26, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105439&memberid=30 Fri, 26 May 2017 Memorial Day - No School - May 29, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105440&memberid=30 Mon, 29 May 2017 Last school day for students - June 7, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105441&memberid=30 Wed, 07 Jun 2017 Inservice - No School - June 8, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105442&memberid=30 Thu, 08 Jun 2017 Summer School Starts - June 12, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105443&memberid=30 Mon, 12 Jun 2017 New Teacher Inservice - August 8, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105455&memberid=30 Tue, 08 Aug 2017 New Teacher Inservice - August 23, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105456&memberid=30 Wed, 23 Aug 2017 Inservice - August 28, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105457&memberid=30 Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Inservice - August 29, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105458&memberid=30 Tue, 29 Aug 2017 Inservice - August 30, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105459&memberid=30 Wed, 30 Aug 2017 Inservice - August 31, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105460&memberid=30 Thu, 31 Aug 2017 First Day of School - September 1, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105461&memberid=30 Fri, 01 Sep 2017 Homecoming - September 15, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105462&memberid=30 Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Inservice - No School - September 25, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105463&memberid=30 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 ES Parent Teacher Conferences - October 10, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105491&memberid=30 Tue, 10 Oct 2017 ES Parent Teacher Conferences - October 16, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105492&memberid=30 Mon, 16 Oct 2017 Inservice - No School - October 23, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105464&memberid=30 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 No School - Thanksgiving Break - November 22, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105466&memberid=30 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 No School - Thanksgiving Break - November 23, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105467&memberid=30 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 No School - Thanksgiving Break - November 24, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105468&memberid=30 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 Inservice - No School - November 27, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105465&memberid=30 Mon, 27 Nov 2017 No School - Winter Break - December 23, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105469&memberid=30 Sat, 23 Dec 2017 No School - Winter Break - December 24, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105470&memberid=30 Sun, 24 Dec 2017 No School - Winter Break - December 25, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105471&memberid=30 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 No School - Winter Break - December 26, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105472&memberid=30 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 No School - Winter Break - December 27, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105473&memberid=30 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 No School - Winter Break - December 28, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105474&memberid=30 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 No School - Winter Break - December 29, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105475&memberid=30 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 No School - Winter Break - December 30, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105476&memberid=30 Sat, 30 Dec 2017 No School - Winter Break - December 31, 2017 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105477&memberid=30 Sun, 31 Dec 2017 No School - Winter Break - January 1, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105478&memberid=30 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 School Resumes - January 2, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105479&memberid=30 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 Inservice - No School - January 15, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105480&memberid=30 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 Inservice - No School - February 16, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105481&memberid=30 Fri, 16 Feb 2018 ES Parent Teacher Conferences - March 12, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105493&memberid=30 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 ES Parent Teacher Conferences - March 15, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105494&memberid=30 Thu, 15 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 26, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105482&memberid=30 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 27, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105483&memberid=30 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 28, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105484&memberid=30 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 29, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105485&memberid=30 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 No School - Spring Break - March 30, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105486&memberid=30 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Inservice - No School - April 30, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105487&memberid=30 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Graduation - May 25, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105488&memberid=30 Fri, 25 May 2018 Last Day of School - June 7, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105489&memberid=30 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 Inservice - No School (First Makeup Day) - June 8, 2018 http://www.scf.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1105490&memberid=30 Fri, 08 Jun 2018