Category Time Event Location
Nov 2, 2018 - Fri
District Calendar   End of Quarter 1  
Nov 7, 2018 - Wed
High School 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM FCCLA  
High School 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Ice Fishing  
High School 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM Environmental club  
Nov 13, 2018 - Tue
District Calendar 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM MS&HS P/T Conferences  
Nov 14, 2018 - Wed
High School 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM kinship  
High School 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM Culture club  
Nov 15, 2018 - Thu
District Calendar 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM MS&HS P/T Conferences  
Nov 21, 2018 - Wed
District Calendar   No School  
Nov 22, 2018 - Thu
District Calendar   No School  
Nov 23, 2018 - Fri
District Calendar   No School  
Nov 26, 2018 - Mon
District Calendar   Inservice  
Nov 28, 2018 - Wed
High School 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Forensics  
High School 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM Baseball  
High School 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM NHS  
Nov 30, 2018 - Fri
District Calendar   End of 1st Trimester