Category Time Event Location
Mar 6, 2019 - Wed
High School 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM FFA  
High School 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Prom  
High School 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM Sophomore girls  
Mar 11, 2019 - Mon
District Calendar 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM ES P/T Conferences  
Mar 12, 2019 - Tue
District Calendar 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM MS&HS P/T Conferences  
Mar 13, 2019 - Wed
High School 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Boy Basketball  
High School 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM clowns  
High School 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM Quiz Bowl  
High School 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM kinship  
Mar 14, 2019 - Thu
District Calendar 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM ES P/T Conferences  
Mar 18, 2019 - Mon
District Calendar   Spring Break  
Mar 19, 2019 - Tue
District Calendar   Spring Break  
Mar 20, 2019 - Wed
District Calendar   Spring Break  
Mar 21, 2019 - Thu
District Calendar   Spring Break  
Mar 22, 2019 - Fri
District Calendar   Spring Break  
Mar 27, 2019 - Wed
High School 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM culture club  
High School 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM Prom  
Mar 29, 2019 - Fri
District Calendar   End of Quarter 3